« String Quartet (1960). Terry Jennings | Main | Freeman Etudes (1989-90). John Cage »



Earlier in the week, I wrote an extended post about Miles's music from 1971-75. I also included a few audio excerpts to illustrate some of the points I was trying to make.


What, HTML not in comments here? Okay, here's the link:


Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Your Information

(Name is required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)

/aworks data/

  • q2 streaming
  • aworks weekly listening
  • aworks recently played