« The Concerto for Violin & Electro-Acoustic Band” (1996-1997). Paul Dresher | Main | Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 38 (1962). Samuel Barber /nervous energy/ »


Music Access

That is a great description. I'll definitely find it and give it a listen.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.


Post a comment

Your Information

(Name is required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)


/aworks data/

  • q2 streaming
  • aworks weekly listening
  • aworks recently played

/beyond aworks/